Skip to Main Content

About

Academic Support Center Staff Directory

Elizabeth Barnes

elizabeth barnes

Chair

   Daytona Campus, Building 115, Room 318

   (386) 506-3807

   Elizabeth.Barnes@daytonastate.edu

Dana Davidson

Dana Davidson

Associate Director

   Daytona Campus Building 500, Room 103

   (386) 506-3620

   Dana.Davidson@daytonastate.edu

Gregg Stone

Gregg stone

Coordinator of ASC Academic Services

   Daytona Campus Building 500, Room 111

   (386) 506-3972

   Gregg.Stone@daytonastate.edu

Erin Scott

erin scott

Coordinator II

   New Smyrna Campus Building 2, Room 104

   (386) 423-6346

   Erin.Scott@daytonastate.edu

Diane Holmes-Curtice

 Diane Holmes-Curtice

Senior Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 115, Room 315A

   (386) 506-3651

   Diane.HolmesCurtice@daytonastate.edu

Debra Leonard

debra leonard

Senior Learning Specialist

   DeLand Campus Building 6B, Room 219

   (386) 785-2224

   Debra.Leonard@daytonastate.edu

Max Swanton

max swanton

Senior Learning Specialist

   Flagler Palm Coast Campus Building 2, Room 106D

   (386) 246-4834

   Max.Swanton@daytonastate.edu

Anne Thrower

anne thrower

Senior Learning Specialist

   Deltona Campus Building 1, Room 104

   (386) 789-7306

   Anne.Thrower@daytonastate.edu

Isaac Bowen

anne thrower

Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 500, Room 124

   (386) 506-3078

   Isaac.Bowen@daytonastate.edu

Robert Capko

Robert capko

Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 500, Room 124

   (386) 506-3675

   Robert.Capko@daytonastate.edu

Artina Coma

 Artina Coma

Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 500, Room 124

   (386) 506-4325

   Artina.Coma@daytonastate.edu

Jesse Do

Jesse Do

Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 500, Room 102

   (386) 506-3861

   Jess.Do@daytonastate.edu

Adam Laalou

Adam Laalou

Learning Specialist

   DeLand Campus, Building 6B, Room 213

   (386) 785-2046

   Adam.Laalou@daytonastate.edu

Corey Martinez

Learning Specialist

   Detona Campus, Building 1, Room 104

   (386) 789-7368

   Corey.Martinez@daytonastate.edu

Scott Metzger

scott metzger

Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 500, Room 124

   (386) 506-3655

   Scott.Metzger@daytonastate.edu

Adriana Paiva

 Adriana Paiva

Learning Specialist

   New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Room 104

   (386) 423-6345

   Adriana.Paiva@daytonastate.edu

James Starmer

 James Starmer

Learning Specialist

   Deltona Campus, Building 1, Room 104

   (386) 789-7368

   James.Starmer@daytonastate.edu

Benjamin Yeargan

 Benjamin Yeargan

Learning Specialist

   Daytona Campus, Building 500, Room 124

   (386) 506-3733

    Benjamin.Yeargan@daytonastate.edu