Skip to Main Content

About

Library Staff

Library Staff Directory


Administration


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement
 

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 115 | Room 316E

 (386) 506-3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
 

Reference and Assistant Chair of Library Services,
Professor

Building 115 | Room 314A

 (386) 506-3596

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu



Pamela Marks

Pamela Marks
 

Administrative Assistant,

Building 115 | Room 316D

 (386) 506-3361

 Pamela.Marks@DaytonaState.edu


Librarians


Stacy Bloomingdale

Stacy Bloomingdale
 

Resource, Acquisitions, and Cataloging Service Librarian,

Building 115 | Room 316H

 (386) 506-3521

 Stacy.Bloomingdale@daytonastate.edu



Anibal "AJ" Delgado

Anibal AJ Delgado
 

Emerging Technologies Librarian,

Building 115 | Room 316F

 (386) 506-3608

 AJ.Delgado@DaytonaState.edu


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
 

UCF Connect Librarian

Building 115 | Room 316I

 (386) 506-3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu

Carly Lambert

Carly Lambert
 

DeLand Campus Manager - Librarian,

DeLand Campus Bldg | Room 112

(386) 785-2018

 Carly.Lambert@daytonastate.edu


 

Support Staff


Melinda Cascioli

Melinda Cascioli
 

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

 (386) 506-3220

 Melinda.Cascioli@DaytonaState.edu


Takara Eleby

Takara Eleby
 

Library Specialist I,
Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

 (386) 506-3604

 Takara.Eleby@DaytonaState.edu

Eric Jenkins

Eric Jenkins
 

Library Specialist,
DeLand Campus

WC Building 1 | Room 115

 (386) 785-2099

 Eric.Jenkins@DaytonaState.edu