Skip to Main Content

About

Library Staff

Library Staff Directory


Administration


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement
 

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 115 | Room 316E

 (386) 506-3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
 

Reference and Assistant Chair of Library Services,
Professor

Building 115 | Room 314A

 (386) 506-3596

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu



Pamela Marks

Pamela Marks
 

Administrative Assistant,

Building 115 | Room 316D

 (386) 506-3361

 Pamela.Marks@DaytonaState.edu


Librarians


Anibal "AJ" Delgado

Anibal AJ Delgado
 

Emerging Technologies Librarian,

Building 115 | Room 316F

 (386) 506-3608

 AJ.Delgado@DaytonaState.edu


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
 

UCF Connect Librarian

Building 115 | Room 316I

 (386) 506-3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu


Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens
 

DeLand Campus Services Librarian, Faculty Services Librarian,
and Professor

WC Building 1 | Room 112

 (386) 785-2018

 Rachel.Owens@DaytonaState.edu


 

Support Staff


Melinda Cascioli

Melinda Cascioli
 

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

 (386) 506-3220

 Melinda.Cascioli@DaytonaState.edu


Eric Jenkins

Eric Jenkins
 

Library Specialist,
DeLand Campus

WC Building 1 | Room 115

 (386) 785-2099

 Eric.Jenkins@DaytonaState.edu


Victoria Garrison

Victoria Garrison
 

Library Specialist,
Serials & Acquisitions

Building 115 | Room 316K

 (386) 506-3264

 Victoria.Garrison@DaytonaState.edu


Ben Trotter

Ben Trotter
 

Library Specialist, Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

 (386) 506-3263

  Benin.Trotter@DaytonaState.edu