Skip to main content

About

Library Staff

Library Staff Directory


Administration


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement
 

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 115 | Room 316E

386.506.3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Dustin Weeks

Dustin Weeks
 

Assistant Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 115 | Room 316A

386.506.3593

 Dustin.Weeks@DaytonaState.edu


Pamela Marks

Pamela Marks
 

Administrative Assistant,

Building 115 | Room 316D

386.506.3361

 Pamela.Marks@daytonastate.edu


Librarians


Anibal "AJ" Delgado

Anibal AJ Delgado
 

Emerging Technologies Librarian,

Building 115 | Room 316F

386.506.3608

 anibal_delgado_gonzalez@daytonastate.edu


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
 

UCF Connect Librarian

Building 115 | Room 316I

386.506.3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu


Maxwell Hackman

Max Hackman
 

Instruction and Outreach Librarian,

Building 115 | Room 316H

386.506.3521

 Maxwell.Hackman@DaytonaState.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
 

Reference and DeLand Campus Services Librarian,
Professor

WC Building 1 | Room 112

386.785.2018

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu


Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens
 

Collection Management and Faculty Services Librarian,
Professor

Building 115 | Room 316G

386.506.3842

 Rachel.Owens@DaytonaState.edu



Melinda Cascioli

Melinda Cascioli
 

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

386.506. 3220

 Melinda.Cascioli@DaytonaState.edu


Eric Jenkins

Eric Jenkins
 

Library Specialist,
DeLand Campus

WC Building 1 | Room 115

386.785.2099

 Eric.Jenkins@DaytonaState.edu


Nancy Jontes-Lee

Nancy Jontes-Lee
 

Library Specialist II, Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

386.506.3604

  Nancy.Jontes-Lee@DaytonaState.edu


Michele Mantell

Michele Mantell
 

Library Specialist II, Technical Services

Building 115 | Room 316k

386.506.3739

  Michele.Mantell@DaytonaState.edu


Ben Trotter

Ben Trotter
 

Library Specialist, Circulation

Building 115 | Room 316

386.506.3263

  Benin.Trotter@DaytonaState.edu


Valerie Schimenti

Valerie Schimenti
 

Library Specialist, Technical Services

Building 115 | Room 316K

386.506. 3264

  Valerie.Schimenti@DaytonaState.edu