Skip to main content

About

Library Staff

Library Staff Directory


Administration


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement
 

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 210 | Room 135B

386.506.3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Olga Costa

Olga Costa
 

Administrative Assistant

Building 210 | Room 135D

386.506.3361

 Olga.Costa@DaytonaState.edu


Librarians


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
 

UCF Daytona Beach Regional Librarian

Building 200 | Room 207

386.506.3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu


Maxwell Hackman

Max Hackman
 

Circulation Services Librarian,

Building 210 | Room 120

386.506.3521

 Maxwell.Hackman@DaytonaState.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
 

DeLand Campus Services Librarian,
Professor

WC Building 1 | Room 112

386.785.2018

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu


Cheryl Kohen

Cheryl Kohen
 

Technology Services Librarian

Building 210 | Room 130

386.506.4305

 Cheryl.Kohen@DaytonaState.edu


Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens
 

Faculty Services Librarian,
Professor

Building 200 | Room 202

386.506.3842

 Rachel.Owens@DaytonaState.edu


Dustin Weeks

Dustin Weeks
 

Reference & Instruction Librarian,
Senior Professor

Building 200 | Room 201C

386.506.3593

 Dustin.Weeks@DaytonaState.edu


Library Specialists


Melinda Cascioli

Melinda Cascioli
 

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 210 | Room 118

386.506.3220

 Melinda.Cascioli@DaytonaState.edu


Eric Jenkins

Eric Jenkins
 

Library Specialist,
DeLand Campus

WC Building 1 | Room 115

386.785.2099

 Eric.Jenkins@DaytonaState.edu


Nancy Jontes-Lee

Nancy Jontes-Lee
 

Library Specialist II,
Circulation

Building 210 | Room 124

386.506.3604

 Nancy.Jontes-Lee@DaytonaState.edu


Beata Kozlowski

Beata Kozlowski
 

Library Specialist II,
Technical Services

Building 210 | Room 124

386.506.3739

 Beata.Kozlowski@DaytonaState.edu


Valerie Schimenti

Valerie Schimenti
 

Library Specialist,
Technical Services

Building 210 | Room 124

386.506.3264

 Valerie.Schimenti@DaytonaState.edu