Skip to main content

Help

Schedule a Librarian

Schedule an Appointment with a Librarian schedule an appointment with a librarian

Need additional research help? Click the button below to make an appointment with a DSC librarian. Appointments typically range from 30-60 minutes in length.


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement
 

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 210 | Room 135B

386.506.3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
 

UCF Daytona Beach Regional Librarian

Building 200 | Room 207

386.506.3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu


Maxwell Hackman

Max Hackman
 

Circulation Services Librarian,

Building 210 | Room 120

386.506.3521

 Maxwell.Hackman@DaytonaState.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
 

DeLand Campus Services Librarian,
Professor

WC Building 1 | Room 112

386.785.2018

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu


Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens
 

Faculty Services Librarian,
Professor

Building 200 | Room 202

386.506.3842

 Rachel.Owens@DaytonaState.edu


Dustin Weeks

Dustin Weeks
 

Reference & Instruction Librarian,
Senior Professor

Building 200 | Room 201C

386.506.3593

 Dustin.Weeks@DaytonaState.edu