Skip to main content

Help

Schedule a Librarian

Schedule an Appointment with a Librarian schedule an appointment with a librarian

Need additional research help? Make and appointment with your favorite DSC librarian by contacting them directly using the information below. If you're not sure who to contact, just call 386-506-3518 and we will help you set up an appointment.  Appointments typically range from 30-60 minutes in length.  Of course, you can always stop by the Research Assistance Desks at the Daytona or Deland Campus Libraries and the librarian on duty will be happy to help you.


Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement
 

Chair of Library Services,
Senior Professor

Building 210 | Room 135B

386.506.3440

 Mercedes.Clement@DaytonaState.edu


Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
 

UCF Daytona Beach Regional Librarian

Building 200 | Room 207

386.506.3353

 Michael.Furlong@UCF.edu


Maxwell Hackman

Max Hackman
 

Circulation Services Librarian,

Building 210 | Room 120

386.506.3521

 Maxwell.Hackman@DaytonaState.edu


Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
 

DeLand Campus Services Librarian,
Professor

WC Building 1 | Room 112

386.785.2018

 Christina.Hastie@DaytonaState.edu


Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens
 

Faculty Services Librarian,
Professor

Building 200 | Room 202

386.506.3842

 Rachel.Owens@DaytonaState.edu


Dustin Weeks

Dustin Weeks
 

Reference & Instruction Librarian,
Senior Professor

Building 200 | Room 201C

386.506.3593

 Dustin.Weeks@DaytonaState.edu