Skip to main content

Government Information

Florida Officials

Florida State Officials

Governor:   Richard Scott (REP)

Lt. Governor:   Jennifer Carroll (REP)

Attorney General:  Pamela Bondi (REP)

Treasurer:    Jeffrey Atwater (REP)

Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services:   Adam Putnam (REP)

Department of Environmental Protection:  Herschel Vinyard

Secretary of State:   Kenneth Detzner (REP)

Commissioner:  Kevin McCarty

Department of Veterans Affairs:   Michael Prendergast

Department of Education :  Tony Bennett (REP)


Florida Supreme Court

Chief Justice Ricky Polston

Justice Barbara J. Pariente

Justice R. Fred Lewis

Justice Peggy A. Quince

Justice Charles T. Canady

Justice Jorge Labarga

Justice James E.C. Perry


U. S. Senators from Florida:

Bill Nelson (DEM - Senior)

Marco Rubio (REP - Junior)

The President's Cabinet

the president's cabinet

Supreme Court Justices