Math Education

A guide to published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics, includes 1.1+ million records from 1,016 journals and other documents from 1966 to the present.

A custom selection of more than 300 full-text journals for educators that is updated daily. The Professional Collection offers balanced coverage for any professional educator in the arts and humanities, child and adolescent psychology and development, and more.

Teacher Reference Center (TRC) contains journal information for K-12 teachers and librarians and is a FREE resource offered by EBSCO Publishing to the library and education communities.

The worlds largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. The database also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and more.

Helps prepare students for specialized tests for college, graduate school, the military or trade school. It includes preparatory tests from the GED (General Educational Development) to the GRE (Graduate Record Examination General Test). Testing & Education Reference Center provides a variety of search options to help you find all the information you need on private high schools, distance education, two-year programs, undergraduate and graduate programs and executive education programs.